We look forward to performing the following concerts throughout central Pennsylvania. All events are free and open to the public. We hope you can join us!

Bellefonte Jazz Night
Thursday, May 7, 7:30 p.m.
Bellefonte Area High School

The Oaks
Tuesday, May 19, 7:00 p.m.
The Oaks at Pleasant Gap

Memorial Day in Boalsburg
Monday, May 25, 10:30 a.m.
Columbus Chapel & Boal Mansion Museum, Boalsburg

Bellefonte Children’s Fair
Saturday, June 6, 12:00 p.m.
Curtin and Armour Streets, Bellefonte

Talleyrand Park Summer Sounds Concert Series
Saturday, June 14, 7:00 p.m.
Talleyrand Park, Bellefonte
This will be a joint concert with the State College Municipal Band

Mid-Penn Band Festival
Saturday, June 20, 7:00 p.m.
Central Oak Heights, West Milton

South Hills Summer Music Picnic Series
Sunday, June 28, 6:00 p.m.
South Hills School of Business and Technology, State College

Central Pennsylvania Festival of the Arts
Sunday, July 12, 2:00 p.m.
Sidney Friedman Park, State College

Foxdale Village
Tuesday, July 21, 7:00 p.m.
Foxdale Village, State College

Bellefonte Arts & Crafts Fair
Saturday, August 1, 10:00 a.m.
Downtown Bellefonte

Lock Haven Summer Concert Series
Friday, August 14, 6:30 p.m.
Triangle Park, Lock Haven

Additional concerts will be posted here as they are confirmed. If you have a suggestion for a concert we should perform or are interested in booking the band for your event, please contact us with details.